AVRALIZE reveal new single “HIGHER” along with music video

Fronted by vocalist Severin Sailer, guitarist Philipp Tenberken, drummer Bastian Gölz, and bass player Valentin Noack, Avralize has released a new single titled “HIGHER,” following their previous track “LOTUS.”Bassi…

 Read More 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *